Direktlänk till inlägg 9 februari 2009

Hey! Who turned the clock forward?!

Av Judie - 9 februari 2009 22:09

Dang!

I have the luxury of spending a night or two a month on the road with work, which means staying at a hotel. Staying at a hotel means naturally long, hot showers, complete control of the remote, and last, but not least, BREAKFAST.


As nice as it may sound (and who are we kidding - it IS nice), very rarely do I get the entire evening to myself, all by my lonesome. Tonight was one of those rare occasions. I made sure I ate dinner early, and I immediately jumped into the shower afterwards to do my shampooing, conditioning, and leg-shaving.


Then I pulled on my pajamas, painted my toesnails, and crawled directly into bed! Since there was nothing worth watching on TV I planned on reading and maybe redesigning my blog.


And before I know it - POOF - it's after 10 P.M.


Bedtime for Bonzo in other words :-P

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Judie - 20 februari 2009 19:25

I've moved my blog to:   http://yogamammaexhales.blogspot.com/   Hope to see you there!! :-) Judie ...

Av Judie - 19 februari 2009 20:21

...unless I am being chased by a bear.   Which doesn't happen too often. What has happened again is that when I got on my mat to do my practice, my fear came back. Since I have a level 2-3 class on Sunday I decided to give level 3  a try for the ...

Av Judie - 18 februari 2009 22:52

Today has been a tough day.   I've been provoked, and even though I knew what was coming, after 2½ hours I cracked. Not very yogic.   I had my first Body Balance class in two months, and as expected, I'm not exactly at my peak. Still I feel f...

Av Judie - 17 februari 2009 20:33

I love living in Sweden. And there's a lot in the U.S. that could stand improvement. Remember that as you keep reading my short list of complaints.   Or actually read about my one big complaint:   This morning as I was brushing the snow off my ca...

Av Judie - 16 februari 2009 20:51

Right now I am feeling almost too tired to get out of my chair. This is typical right after putting the kids to bed. I remember it being very important to my husband and me that our children got to bed early every evening (8 P.M.) so that we could ha...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards