Alla inlägg den 15 februari 2009

Av Judie - 15 februari 2009 21:21

If my yoga session yesterday was anything but enjoyable, today I felt a huge difference. It was still not easy by any means, but my flow was back. My breath and movement were in unison. And my abs were able to stabilize my lower back. It's like I had to go through the fog to reach the sunlight again.


And speaking of sunlight, today was as beautiful a day as one could wish for. About ½-foot of snow lay on the ground, and the skies were completely blue save the dazzling sunshine. There was no wind, and the temperature was around freezing. I had the joy of watching my five-year-old son galavant about for two hours this afternoon.


And I did absoulute nothing that even remotely resembled household chores.

Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards