Alla inlägg den 9 februari 2009

Av Judie - 9 februari 2009 22:22

OK Lena - this one's for you!!  http://losformos.wordpress.com


Rules: Write 6 random things about myself, link the person who tagged you post the rules. Tag six people and link them. Let them know they have been tagged.


1. My father wanted us to name our son after him, but I didn't since that would have meant naming him Charles Mansson (at least in English).


2. I didn't think I was a typical Sagitarius since Sags typically enjoy travelling and adventure. Then I remembered that I have spent the past 20 years in Europe.


3. I am so incredibly grateful to be living abroad since it has opened my eyes about a lot of things. Talk about broadening your perspectives...


4. Like George Costanza, I can only sleep if my sheets are untucked.


5. Learning yoga has forever changed who I am, for the better.


6. I wish I were more patient with my children though.


I don't read many blogs, so feel free to tag yourself and then say I did it :-).

Av Judie - 9 februari 2009 22:09

Dang!

I have the luxury of spending a night or two a month on the road with work, which means staying at a hotel. Staying at a hotel means naturally long, hot showers, complete control of the remote, and last, but not least, BREAKFAST.


As nice as it may sound (and who are we kidding - it IS nice), very rarely do I get the entire evening to myself, all by my lonesome. Tonight was one of those rare occasions. I made sure I ate dinner early, and I immediately jumped into the shower afterwards to do my shampooing, conditioning, and leg-shaving.


Then I pulled on my pajamas, painted my toesnails, and crawled directly into bed! Since there was nothing worth watching on TV I planned on reading and maybe redesigning my blog.


And before I know it - POOF - it's after 10 P.M.


Bedtime for Bonzo in other words :-P

Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards