Alla inlägg den 8 februari 2009

Av Judie - 8 februari 2009 21:58

That's about all I can accomplish right now...not even my blog wants to work as this is my third attempt at writing and publishing an entry.


So let's keep it short and to the point.


I love that Nina and Linda had the guts to invest in building a beautiful yoga studio for our classes. Namasté


I am humbly grateful to Carina for leaving her "retirement" in order to help me with some classes during my recuperation. It couldn't have been an easy decision, and she continues to be an inspiration.


My husband succeeded in making the most delicious dinner he's ever made - Taco Casserole - recept: http://www.alltommat.se/recept?recipeid=6659


I miss my (physical) yoga practice intensely.


I am officially tired of the itching and soreness where incisions were made.


I am logging off so that I can take a shower; I'm feeling pretty grungy tonight.

Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards